contacts

The Executive Board of Directors

Position Name Email address
President Paul Milne president@fsjmla.ca
Vice-President Vacant
Secretary Crystal Raab info@fsjmla.ca
Registrar Kerry Harvey registrar@fsjmla.ca
Treasurer Lori Murrin treasurer@fsjmla.ca
Head Referee Kyle Hedican ref@fsjmla.ca
Head Coach Chris Murrin headcoach@fsjmla.ca
Safety Director Teresa McCoy safety@fsjmla.ca
Publicity Director Lyndsay Beer publicity@fsjmla.ca
Fundraising Director Tina Thompson fundraising@fsjmla.ca
Senior Director Annika Hedican  senior@fsjmla.ca