contacts

The Executive Board of Directors

PositionNameEmail address
PresidentAnnika Hedicanpresident@fsjmla.ca
Vice-PresidentPaul Milnevp@fsjmla.ca
SecretaryCrystal Raabinfo@fsjmla.ca
RegistrarLyndsey Davisregistrar@fsjmla.ca
TreasurerLori Murrintreasurer@fsjmla.ca
Head RefereeKyle Hedicanref@fsjmla.ca
Head CoachTravis McCueheadcoach@fsjmla.ca
Safety DirectorTeresa McCoysafety@fsjmla.ca
Publicity DirectorLyndsay Beerpublicity@fsjmla.ca
Fundraising DirectorTina Thompsonfundraising@fsjmla.ca
Senior DirectorVacant